Viewer team member role

You can now invite read-only team members to your account.

Just pick the Viewer role when you send an invite. You can also change the role of a current team member by clicking the three-dot menu next to their name under Settings -> Billing , and then clicking Change role .

This is useful, for example, if you want team members to help test flows in preview mode, but you don’t need them to edit anything.

More from Userflow